Jenny

Jenny's Information

Breed: Lab/Pointer Mixed,
Gender: Female
Age Range: 7 Years
Can live with: Cats, Chickens, Children, Dogs,
Spayed/neutered: Yes
Location: Macon, Georgia

Looking to rehome my sweet, 7-year-old dog, Jenny. She has been an absolute delight over these past seven years, but we are soon to be moving and downsizing and feeling that she might be best off with a new family who can give her the same type of environment she’s happy in. She is a chocolate lab/pointer/terrier mix (we believe) who is potty trained, invisible fenced trained, spayed, up-to-date on shots, recently tick-free and bathed, a tennis ball fanatic, and a mild-mannered, couch diva to say the least. She’s around 50 pounds at most and has a big, toothy smile as well when she’s happy to see you.

Jenny has been living with a handful of other outdoor dogs, inside and outside of the house, and roaming in about 10 acres that has had an electronic, invisible fence. She’s more than happy being outside to roam and to play with others, as well as sitting in the shallow end of pools and ponds.

She is not really too fast-paced but is active and makes for a great hiking and walking partner and a great sleeping companion as well. Would be a great companion for a family or someone looking for an older and trained dog and would be great in the country, farmlands, or wooded backyards as well.

Please feel free to email me or text me to set up a call and a potential meeting. I would love to find her a home as soon as possible and can assist and help out however to make this happen, so please feel free to share this post with anyone you might think would be interested!!! If you have anymore questions, please feel free to ask!

Located in Middle Georgia, but can drive and meet wherever!

-Sam M.

No rehoming fees are to be collected. Any violation of this should be reported here immediately. Violator's posts will be removed.

Contact the Owner